Professor at FGV EPGE, Humberto Moreira, was elected Honorary Member in Economic Theory by the Society for the Advancement of Economic Theory (SAET)

Honorary Fellows in Economic Theory are selected for their scientific excellence, originality, leadership, high ethical standards, and academic and creative achievements. Members' research contributions may span diverse areas of theoretical economics, including pure and applied research, as well as government service. The primary qualification for appointment as honorary member is to have contributed significantly to the advancement of work in economic theory. This achievement may be demonstrated by an outstanding publication record, service on editorial boards, honorable scientific, educational, and professional achievements, or by graduate student training. You can find more details about the program on the SAET website:

Repercussão na Mídia: