Thesis' Workshop

Thesis' Workshop present the progress of EPGE students researches. The Workshops are held regularly on Fridays at 12:45 pm in the auditorium of the 11th floor.

Subscribe to the mailing list to receive programming seminars by email.

To see the complete list of workshops already held click here.

Thesis' Workshop schedule

  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Valdemar Rodrigues de Pinho Neto
    Data: Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Thiago Sevilhano Martinez
    Data: Tue, 10/10/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Heron Marcos Teixeira Rios
    Data: Tue, 17/10/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Vinicius Barcelos de Oliveira
    Data: Tue, 31/10/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Rafael Amaral Ornelas
    Data: Tue, 07/11/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Kym Marcel Martins Ardison
    Data: Fri, 10/11/2017 - 11:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Guilherme Kira
    Data: Tue, 14/11/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Diego Martins Silva
    Data: Tue, 21/11/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Ana Flávia Soares dos Santos
    Data: Tue, 28/11/2017 - 18:15
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • PresentationTBA
    Palestrantes: Everton Gomes Ferreira de Abreu dos Santos
    Data: Wed, 29/11/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Manuela Hungerbuhler Lopes
    Data: Tue, 05/12/2017 - 16:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Palestrantes: Luiz Mário Martins Brotherhood
    Data: Tue, 12/12/2017 - 18:00
    Local: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2