Thesis' Workshop

Thesis' Workshop present the progress of EPGE students researches. The Workshops are held regularly on Tuesdays at 16:00 pm in the auditorium of the 11th floor.

Subscribe to the mailing list to receive programming seminars by email.

To see the complete list of workshops already held click here.

Thesis' Workshop schedule

  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Ricardo Brito Guedes
    Date: Tue, 24/07/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Flavio Luiz Alves Flores de Moraes
    Date: Tue, 31/07/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Diana Goldemberg
    Date: Tue, 07/08/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Fernando Ferreira da Luz Barbosa
    Date: Tue, 21/08/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Manuela Hungerbühler Lopes
    Date: Tue, 04/09/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Gabriel Rocha de Almeida Cunha
    Date: Tue, 25/09/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Kátia Aiko Nishiyama Alves
    Date: Tue, 02/10/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Ricardo Alves Brandão
    Date: Tue, 09/10/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Laísa Rachter de Sousa Dias
    Date: Tue, 16/10/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11º andar - Auditório 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Rafael Amaral Ornelas
    Date: Tue, 23/10/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Hugo Leonardo Costa de Azevedo
    Date: Tue, 30/10/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Francisco Luis Lima Filho
    Date: Tue, 06/11/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Diego Martins Silva
    Date: Tue, 13/11/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Guilherme Kira
    Date: Tue, 27/11/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2
  • Presentation TBA
    Speaker: Letícia Faria de Carvalho Nunes
    Date: Tue, 04/12/2018 - 16:00
    Place: FGV - 11th floor - Auditorium 2